Customer Testimonials

Would you like to leave us a review?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Thanks for thinking about it. We hope you will share your positive experience with us soon. 🙂


Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2018
 

I went in for a 75,000 mile service a couple weeks ago and it was a great experience. From the gentleman that checked in my car when I arrived to the service manager that checked me out when my car was done, it was all good. Professional, courteous and helpful. I would recommend to family and friends! Side note: Years ago I did not have a pleasant experience but it seems they have really stepped up their game! Thanks Beaverton KIA for a job well done!! See you in a few months!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2018
 

Vaneza provided great service during the sale and answered all questions. She was a no pressure sales associate who was mainly interested in my buying the car that was best for me. I would recommend her.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2018
 

Pleasant,quick, friendly. Thanks Chris!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2018
 

I have never been treated so good buy a car dealership in my life right, Everyone that handled my car purchase was so friendly and so amazing and did everything they could to make sure I was getting the best deal possible and treated with respect.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2018
 

Outstanding service... our second car purchase from Beaverton Kia. The best car buying experience ever! Thank you Amanda for staying with us through the entire process!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2018
 

Fast and Great customer service. The only place I will take my Kia Rio for service. Thanks for making my experience a good one.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2018
 

UPDATE: 7/31/18 We just purchased our second vehicle from Beaverton Kia. The staff from Internet sales Steve and JOHN once again gave up a pleasant memorable experience. Karen V our financier made the sale easy and painless. Because of the distance we traveled to do this sale they willingly stayed much longer than their partners probably approved of. Great service and appreciation to the Beaverton crew for making it a painless and pleasant experience. We recommend you to our friends. Worth the drive.From the initial internet and phone contact to coming to the store our experience in purchasing a vehicle was smooth and actually enjoyable. Our salesman John Pezz and Steve a manager there to all the other sales and support staff we we treated so well. I am diabetic and when our time there was past time for me to eat John, ordered a lunch for my husband and I. So thoughtful, so appreciated!!!I visited and met the Service department and spoke with their personnel.All my questions were answered and the listened to my concerns, all with interest and patience. The finance gentleman William also was awesome to help us get the best interest rate and structured a great loan package. He was careful to explain various additional options that were available to us. From the get go we felt welcomed and appreciated as customers and were presented with a great deal we could not ignore. Thank you to all the people we worked with today. We found we had a small issue with our vehicle but feel we are in great hands and know that on the morrow will be setting up time to to get it resolved.We had a small issue with the Sedona and contacted Beaverton Kia and we were in service Dept that same day and problem resolved. The service Dept was accommodating, pleasant to deal with, enjoyed fresh coffee and cookies as we waited. Awesome service!!Great company, great business ethic, great customer service, and a fantastic deal!!! Thank you Beaverton Kia

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2018
 

Nathan has a big, big heart. My visit involved performance of a fuel tank strap recall that was overdue because my husband had not been able to attend to it prior to his death on May 1, 2018. Vic always did all the auto maintenance. This was the first time I had been to the dealership. I felt intimidated and emotional about being there alone. Nathan appeared with his huge smile and made me feel so comfortable and secure about the process. He listened and explained everything. As I drove out of the service garage, I knew that I had received much more than a fuel tank strap. I knew our Kia was well maintained, safe to drive and clean. Thanks to my new friend, Nate, at Beaverton Kia. Marilyn Thayer

Read at DealerRater