Customer Testimonials

Would you like to leave us a review?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Thanks for thinking about it. We hope you will share your positive experience with us soon. 🙂


Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2019
 

Great service center. I wouldn’t take my kia anywhere else. Great financing staff, kind reception in the front, sales people who actually listen!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2019
 

Aaron J. was phenomenal. He was kind, curteous, attentive, and very patient. Karen from finance was funny, timely, and took the time to explain everything. We can't say enough how happy we are, and our new Sportage is fantastic. Thank you!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2019
 

I hate buying cars, so the real litmus test after working with a dealer, for me, is, "would I do business with them again?" The answer for Beaverton Kia is, "yes, yes I would." Nice people, overall pleasant experience, with solid customer service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2019
 

I took my 16 year old to look for a car today, we had an amazing experience working with Sheridan Hop, this gentleman worked so hard to get us what we needed ( and wanted ) after going over so many different options my daughter left with a beautiful Kia Forte in blue, I have not seen my daughter smile so much in a long time, thank you for your patience and understanding the time you spent helping her decide was wonderful

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2019
 

I recently had the pleasure of purchasing a used 2015 Kia Sportage from Carlos Davila at Beaverton Kia. Carlos was very professional, honest and friendly. With his help I was able to get a great deal on a great car. Thanks Carlos!Until next time,Marc

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2019
 

Nick, the salesman, put me at ease by being professional, courteous, knowledgable about the vehicles and responsive to my questions. Thank you, Nick, for making this a pleasant transaction. His communication was excellent. Although the process of test-driving 2 new cars, buying a new car and trading in my old car required several hours at the dealership, I was always treated with respect and with smiles. I am pleased with how the entire process was handled and can recommend this dealership. Many thanks also to Robin, Andrew and the Service Department!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2019