Customer Testimonials

Would you like to leave us a review?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Thanks for thinking about it. We hope you will share your positive experience with us soon. 🙂


Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2018
 

A great experience!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2018
 

Steve, Amanda and Allen were all great and we're very friendly and helpful.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2018
 

Awesome dealer , there team goes above and beyond . No hassle no pressure Vaneza was very helpful . We are very happy with our purchase of a 2018 Sedona !!! Thank you ?

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2018
 

Best place to buy a car. Friendly, helpful staff, you won't regret your experience!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2018
 

I have bought 3 cars from this dealership and will be buying my 4th soon. They are professional from sales and through service! Richard has been very helpful with our last 2 cars!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2018
 

There wasn't any pressure to buy anything, just clearly explained options and terms. Total transparency and friendly, relaxing , helpful atmosphere. I totally recommend John Paz, and Paul (the internet contact staff), and William the finance and paper work guru. Very good deal and pleasant purchasing experience. Lanphere hasn't lost their touch or style since we bought our first Kia from them over a decade ago. Ldee Lorengel

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2018
 

Things didn’t go well during finance but that was fixed after another trip back to the dealership. Love my new car and thanks to Vaneza for a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2018
 

Great customer service and friendly staff. This was best car buying experience I have ever had. Paul Kim was friendly and knowledgeable. There was no pressure to buy, but when I was ready, they worked with in my budget to get me in to the right car.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2018
 

Beaverton Kia was the best! They got me the best deal in my brand new 2018 Kia Rio 5-door!!! Thanks again guys!

Read at Google