Customer Testimonials

Would you like to leave us a review?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Thanks for thinking about it. We hope you will share your positive experience with us soon. 🙂


Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2018
 

I had one of the best car buying experience yesterday and Beaverton Kia! Richard and Karen were amazing and they worked me from start to finish! Was able to trade in my car and got a 2018 Kia Optima. Thank you for an amazing experience!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2018
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2018
 

Really enjoyed working with Vaneza. She was helpful from start to finish. Very kind and thorough during the whole process of selecting a car. I would definitely recommend Vaneza and Beaverton Kia.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2018
 

I bought my Optima here in May 2017. They have vehicle options for everyone and seem to have financing for all walks of life. I had a visit to the service department for an issue and they found that it was related to a brand new recall. The service department took care of all of the recall and even washed my car! If you are looking for nice people and a decent dealership stop in here! They even have free cookies and coffee in the waiting area of the service department!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2018
 

Allen was a stellar sales agent. I really enjoyed him. He not only was very knowledgeable but he interacted with my son and gave him snacks

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2018
 

Y'all want to get a car here. Really. No ridiculous pushy sales pitches here. Nobody pretended their grandma has the same name as me or otherwise tried to be my new best friend. They just sell good cars. We got exactly what we wanted at the price we wanted to pay, and exactly what we wanted for our trade-in.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2018
 

Profesional and friendly people who treat you as a person. Was one of the fastest no hassle car purchases i have ever done.I will be back for our next purchase.Thank you to everyone i dealt with.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2018
 

Dealer personnel were friendly, knowledgeable, and forthcoming. The same traits that we experienced 40 years ago when we purchased our first vehicle from Bob Lanphere.

Read at DealerRater