Customer Testimonials

Would you like to leave us a review?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Thanks for thinking about it. We hope you will share your positive experience with us soon. 🙂


Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2020
 

My lease was coming to an end and Derek from Kia reached out to me via email. I told him our needs and budget and we worked nearly everything out via email. We stopped by the dealership for maybe 15 minutes to see the two models we’d narrowed it down to. Once we’d made a decision we worked cost and financing out via email. We made an appointment to go in at 11am. At that time Derek showed my husbands all the features and details of the car while I took care of the paperwork. As promised, we were ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2020
 

Erik and the whole Kia team were exceptional. He was polite, helpful, and accommodating. And we are now proud kia owners. #kiaforte

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2020
 

We worked with Carlos in sales and he was extremely helpful in finding us a very good deal on our 2020 Kia Sportage. He outlined the different aspects of what was important to us and customized our needs accordingly. I would definitely go back to Carlos when our lease is up again

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 20, 2020
 

My lease was coming to an end and Derek from Kia reached out to me via email. I told him our needs and budget and we worked nearly everything out via  email. We stopped by the dealership for maybe 15 minutes to see the two models we'd narrowed it down to. Once we'd made a decision we worked cost and financing out via email. We made an appointment to go in at 11am. At that time Derek showed my husbands all the features and details of the car while I took care of the paperwork. As promised, we were out in ...

Read at Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2020
 

This dealership was awesome.we had came here after a bad experience from hillsboro I wont use names of the other dealer but let's just say glad I didnt buy a hyundai from them.beaverton kia worked with us and got us into a gorgeus 2020 kia forte gt.i love the car.and even more than the car I loved the buying experience .

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2020
 

Knowledgeable and efficient. A truly pleasant experience!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2020
 

It was a great! Low pressure and we got a great deal! Very happy with our 2019 Kia Niro Hybrid!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2020
 

It was a very smooth and easy purchase. Everyone at the dealership was very helpful. They listened to my needs and wants and came up with the perfect package that fits my budget. Alberto was very helpful and I appreciate that he answered all my questions honestly. I did not feel pressured at all. I will definitely recommend Kia Beaverton to all my friends. Thank you to Karen Voss as well!!

Read at Google