Customer Testimonials

Would you like to leave us a review?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Thanks for thinking about it. We hope you will share your positive experience with us soon. 🙂


Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2019
 

Needed a car after my accident & these guys helped me with the best attitude & patience, they got me what I was asking for & took the extra steps to do it, look for Carlos Davila great dude to work this stuff out with.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2019
 

My 18 year old twin girls just purchased their first car from Amanda! She was so down to earth and treated my girls with respect. This is the third car we have purchased from Beaverton Kia and I highly recommend them. From purchasing a car to their service department to Karen in finance! Everyone who works there seems to love it there and it shows. Thank you Amanda for treating my girls with compassion and making their first buying car experience hassle free! And thank you Karen for explaining everything and for being professional! You two gals rock! And Amanda, I didn’t catch the guys name who worked with you but I loved how he connected with my girls with all the Instagram talk! Let him know I said thank you!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2019
 

Car and price as promised. The thing about “one person start to finish without all the back and forth” is just NOT true.My sales person was up and down three times to talk to someone. Waiting and waiting for her. They still play games, get tricky with the financing, add extra costs/stuff that was not requested or wanted and generally force you to put your foot down or you’ll be there for hours. I do like my new Kia, but I could do without the other stuff.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2019
 

Everyone was very nice & efficient. Allen was a pleasure to work with.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2019
 

Good experience, didn't take long at all.

Read at Google