Customer Testimonials

Would you like to leave us a review?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Thanks for thinking about it. We hope you will share your positive experience with us soon. 🙂


Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2018
 

We had a great experience buying a car here. Kristen was very helpful and not at all pushy and was great to work with.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2018
 

Chris was great! Very helpful and a good sense of humor.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2018
 

Adam the finance Manager and A lady Amanda who help me we’re great to deal with it is my 3 rd car from themThe staff has always been upfront with me this is the First time with Adam .I am happy with my 2019 KIA SOULI have bought a 2014 and 2017 now a 2019 I love this place I think anyone else uses them they will see what I am talking about

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2018
 

I usually go into a dealership ready to do war. This is based on too many bad experiences in the past.I was pleasantly surprised by my experience and ease of purchasing my Kia. The staff was friendly, honest in that what they said became true, and they were very friendly.If was the best car purchasing experience I ever had. Thanks...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2018
 

Good service..good coffee..AND cookies.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2018
 

I can't thank Vanessa enough. She found the exact color and model of car I wanted, traveled to Seattle to pick it up, and was attentive though out the process. I originally reached out to her a month prior and her follow up was excellent. Will definitely come back for my service appointments and when it is time to trade it in.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 3, 2018
 

I can't thank Vanessa enough. She found the exact color and model of car I wanted, traveled to Seattle to pick it up, and was attentive though out the process. I originally reached out to her a month prior and her follow up was excellent. Will definitely come back for my service appointments and when it is time to trade it in.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2018