Customer Testimonials

Would you like to leave us a review?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Well, we tried! 🙂


"Overall good dealership. The service department really shines here. The service department is why I keep coming back to this dealership."
 
Google
Nov 20, 2017
"I always get treated well by the service department... even when something doesn't go as planned. I've never had an oil change completed so quickly!"
 
Facebook
Nov 17, 2017
"Sue was awesome to work with. She was able to find the perfect fit for me and my pups. Karen in finance is the Bomb She did outstanding job getting me the monthly payment I can work with. I will send all my friends to Beaverton Kia.."
 
Cars
Nov 15, 2017
"I worked with Brock and I would say he was the reason I bought my 2018 Kia Sportage and its super nice ride."
 
Facebook
Nov 8, 2017
"I go in there for service they take care of the servise needs in a timely fashion. They treat you like family there."
 
Google
Nov 8, 2017
"Just had a great experience with these people! I was able to drive home in a new 2017 Kia Soul! Thank you so much!"
 
Facebook
Nov 5, 2017
"It's my 4th car bought in the Beaverton Kia Dealer. John Paz is very part of it. I have to trust on the people before I buy and John can give this safe feeling for me and my family. Happy to do biz with you again. Thanks, Cherington"
 
Cars
Nov 1, 2017
"Had an absolutely FABULOUS experience with the folks at Beaverton Kia. They went OUT OF THEIR WAY to make sure I got everything I wanted in a car. Our salesman Zuri even drove it out to the coast to deliver it right to me so I wouldn't miss out on the October sales. The Sales Manager Steve is amazing and was always willing to answer any questions I had regarding the lease deal and also went out of his way in acquiring the model AND color I wanted, which was hard to do. Had to go all the way to Seattle to get it. Now THAT'S customer service!!! He knew how bad I wanted a white one and there were none available in the model, with the package I wanted. Thought I was going to have to get a red one. Then Steve gave me a call on a Saturday morning to tell me they had FOUND ONE. They gave me a fantastic price on my 18 year old car for a trade in too and threw in some accessories as well. They made the process super easy and with no less than front door service delivery. I just can't sing their praises enough. At the beginning when we were looking, Zuri was so friendly and found the model we wanted to test drive. Made that a very fun experience as well and was not pushy in the least. Explained the financing situation and he was more than understanding and no pressure at all. I LOVED that fact....hate high pressure sales people. We received top notch service from all involved. Good communication with the finance lady Karen as well. They did not complicate the process at all and we were dealing with their sales Manager Steve for most of the transaction. Did not feel passed from one person to another at all. GREAT JOB to the staff at Beaverton Kia!!! LOVE you guys and will be back again!"
 
Google
Nov 1, 2017
"I want to give a huge shoutout and THANK YOU to Adam and Allen from Beaverton Kia. I have purchased 4 cars in my life all from various dealerships. All I can say is that Beaverton Kia has the best customer service ever. They are completely honest and not pushy whatsoever. They are there to make sure one is happy and satisfied. I was able to get in and get out in just over 2 hours. Best experience ever. Again thanks again you guys for the awesome experience. Highly recommend Adam and Allen from Beaverton Kia!-Edgar GG"
 
Google
Nov 1, 2017
"Had an absolutely FABULOUS experience with the folks at Beaverton Kia.  They went OUT OF THEIR WAY to make sure I got everything I wanted in a car.  Our salesman Zuri even drove it out to the coast  to deliver it right to me so I wouldn't miss out on the October sales.  The Sales Manager Steve is amazing and was always willing to answer any questions I had regarding the lease deal and also went out of his way in acquiring the model AND color I wanted, which was hard to do.   Had to go all the way to Seattle to get it.  Now THAT'S customer service!!!  He knew how bad I wanted a white one and there were none available in the model, with the package I wanted.  Thought I was going to have to get a red one.  Then Steve gave me a call on a Saturday morning to tell me they had FOUND ONE.  They gave me a fantastic price on my 18 year old car for a trade in too and threw in some accessories as well.  They made the process super easy and with no less than front door service delivery.  I just can't sing their praises enough.  At the beginning when we were looking, Zuri was so friendly and found the model we wanted to test drive.  Made that a very fun experience as well and was not pushy in the least.  Explained the financing situation and he was more than understanding and no pressure at all.  I LOVED that fact....hate high pressure sales people.  We received top notch service from all involved.  Good communication with the finance lady Karen as well.  They did not complicate the process at all and we were dealing with their sales Manager Steve for most of the transaction.  Did not feel passed from one person to another at all.  GREAT JOB to the staff at Beaverton Kia!!!  LOVE you guys and will be back again!"
 
Yelp
Oct 31, 2017