Customer Testimonials

Would you like to leave us a review?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Thanks for thinking about it. We hope you will share your positive experience with us soon. 🙂


Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2019
 

Very happy with the experience. Jesus is a genuinely good dude, the whole staff was very easy to work with. Low pressure, customer first attitude, great deals. Would highly recommend this dealership/Jesus.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2019
 

Kristen took a lot of time to help me get to know the car I wanted to buy. During the actual purchase I had a migraine and everyone was sympathetic and worked around my needs, even letting me lie done on a couch while my husband got the directions to operate the car. Kristen invited me to return as often as I needed to leave on my own.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2019
 

We are absolutely thrilled with our new car! The guys at Beaverton Kia made everything easy and were extremely helpful. Especially Carlos!!!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2019
 

Love working with a dealership that works with you? This is the place i had a great experience and would highly recommend all family and friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2019
 

I went in for a test drive of the kia soul ev. A few hours later i was in a car with a non suffocating loan and a low pressure and knowledgeable specialist was honestly great. The other salesperson johnathan who does the internet sales was reassuring calm and low pressure. Highly recommend them for all ev needs.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2019
 

I truly enjoyed my experience at the Beaverton KIA. Everone like Freddy Ortega, and the finance lady, was so helpful getting us the loan for our KIA! We will always go back in the future, and suggest to all our friends that this is the place to go!! (Coffee was great too!!) Thanks so much! We love our Forte!!

Read at Google