Customer Testimonials

Would you like to leave us a review?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Thanks for thinking about it. We hope you will share your experience with us soon.


Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2022

Just purchased a new car a few weeks ago. I don't have hardly any complaints. Everyone was friendly, Francisco did a great job explaining things to me and the lady working in finance was great, as well as the manager there at the time. The only thing I wish was a bit better was communication regarding my car before it was shipped in. I was a first time buyer, first car, etc. I was told the car was coming in on a Sunday, and it didn't arrive until Thursday. That's perfectly fine, things happen, things get delayed, ...

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2022

Zach was very professional and did a great job of getting me a vehicle. He helped out with my sub-par credit rating and made it a good experience. Very informative, good job Zach.

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2022

I loved my sales rep Rachel she was engaged but not pushy and tried to meet all of my needs. I had a great experience over all with the customer service there and got the vehicle that I really wanted!

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2022

Thanks for accommodating me for the same day speedy service. Zach was nice and helpful!

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2022

Were helpful but not pushy, worked with me through a challenging credit situation. Would recommend to a friend, also ask for Zach.

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

Rachel was great and really helped us thru the sales process and we now own the Kia EV6 we've been wanting. Highly recommend Rachel and Beaverton Kia!

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2022

The associates were very friendly (especially Rachael) and helpful. There was no high pressure regarding the purchase of our vehicle which was much appreciated.

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2022

Excellent buying experience at beaverton kia... rachel (sales) was amazing as was roz (finance) and everyone behind the scenes. Thanks!!!

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2022

Despite not having an available service opening before December 7th, the service technicians got my car reviewed and repaired by 11/22. Thank you for your help and speedy resonse!

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2022

Carlos and Sam were great to work with. Came in to check out a new Kia, they made everything super easy and I left with a brand new car. Low pressure, up front and honest. Highly recommend this dealership.

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

The team at Beaverton Kia is absolutely fantastic! I went in one night to just browse and talk to someone regarding my needs and then came back the following morning to have my mom test drive vehicles and choose the one she wanted. From start to finish everyone was incredibly kind, had all the answers to my questions, and made the process pretty stress-free. We got a beautiful 2023 Soul that I know will keep my mom safe and sound. Post purchase, the Kia team has reached out to check and see that everything is well. Eric and Michael are great ...

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2022

Wonderful experience! Couldn’t have been any easier. Carlos was the best.

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2022

Beaverton Kia was easy to work with. Jonathan was quite helpful and I would recommend people go to him for their car buying experience. He was knowledgeable and low pressure. Thanks

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2022

The staff is kind and courteous- from the service department to the sales department. They are also honest and work hard to get you what you need and even what you want. No pushy sales. No hassles. 100% would buy from them again.

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

All the people I dealt with in my lease-return-and-new-lease experience exceeded my expectations. John Welborn was my salesperson and he was extremely helpful. I'll be back.

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2022

Absolutely amazing, the saleswoman Rachel talked me through literally every single question I had and was nice, comforting, and everything I could ask for when getting my first new vehicle! Couldn’t have asked for a better experience, definitely 5 stars for me.

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2022

This has been one of the best experiences I've had at a car dealer. Our sales person was very knowledgeable about the different features, options, etc. He took the time to demonstrate how features worked and made sure we didn't have questions throughout the process. He also made sure he pointed us to vehicles that had what we were looking for.

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2022

We got taken care of by Travin, who was nice, patient, answered all of our questions with honesty and never oversold the cars nor tried to push anything on us that was never matching our needs or budget. Buying a car is already enough of a stressful experience and we appreciated that he made it relaxing and enjoyable. We were also grateful that he eventually hold the car we wanted for us for an entire day while we were dealing with personal matters that were preventing us to be on site to finish our transaction. Despite a quiproquo during negotiations ...

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2022

Very nice to deal with. Ask for Rachael. She’s the best. No run around, fair deal, honest and fast.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 5, 2022

Everyone was amazing! My family has bought a lot of cars from Lamphere’s, over the years. Always great service. Even when bringing car in for service. Always fast and courteous.

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Oct 31, 2022

Excellent service. The sales person Francisco was very professional and knowledgeable about the products. No pressure sales approach. A very good buying experience. Very good follow-up.

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2022

I recommend this dealership. It’s the best experience I’ve ever had at a dealership. Michael was our salesman, and we didn’t feel pressured at all. They had a wide variety of inventory I was able to get exactly what I wanted. It was a short process. The car came to me gassed up and washed. I went there because they have a really good reputation. They treated me respectfully and I was able to talk to someone right away which was really nice. Before I left Michael helped me set up Apple play and made sure I ...

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2022

This is the third Kia I’ve bought from Beaverton Kia big John Welborn was very helpful and continues to be helpful.

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2022

Excellent Service all the way around! Both Rachel and Beaverton Kia (Lamphere) are top notch, no pressure, great people and place to work with. I would highly recommend Beaverton Kia and especially Rachel.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2022

Rachel was wonderful to work with! We are so happy with our expierence at Beaverton Kia. We love our Niro! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2022

Kia Beaverton was off the charts when it comes to service and professionalism. Couldn’t recommend them more!!! Thank you Kristen and Jonathan for making tour car purchase experience so pleasurable

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2022

Was the process perfect? Absolutely not. But were the folks I interacted with aware of my frustrations, and did the best they could within their control.YES! Which is why I would absolutely recommend Beaverton Kia. (Big) John, was an enthusiastic sales person that was not too pushy and knowledgeable about the car & sales process. Jonathan, the sales manager was aware of the pain points during the sales finalization and pickup process, and acknowledge that him and his team were doing the best that they could for me and my new car.

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2022

I've been using Beaverton Kia Service department for a few years now to do maintenance on my 2013 Rio. This last visit, during the initial inspection my rear brakes were flagged as needing replacing, and given the age of the brakes I didn't question it. When the senior technician prepped the car to do the work, he noticed that my brakes actually still had some life left and recommended against it. It's tough to find a good shop; I had already agreed to do the work so they could have easily just replaced the brakes, and I would'...

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2022

I believe the gentlemen who helped me with my hvac filter issue were Aaron and Rashad, they listened to my concerns in detail about the smell, and were helpful with some tips and got my car serviced that very same day in just couple of hours, I appreciate their quick but thoughtful efforts at this service location, if they keep having thougtful personnel like these guys, I will keep coming to this location.

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2022

The staff here are really exceptional! Super friendly and never push for purchases not needed. Their customer waiting area is large and comfortable. It’s a great place to get regular maintenance taken care of.👍

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2022

The idea of buying a car was a horrifying prospect for me. I hate paperwork and have social anxiety. Trevon at Beaverton Kia was super easy going and incredibly nice. The whole team ended up being very accommodating and I left with the first brand new car I’ve ever had. I have and will recommend them to anyone in the market for a new car. Most notably to ask for Trevon

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2022

Love them! They always service my car I never have any issues

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2022

"Big John" was my salesman and he made my experience easy and no pressure. Beaverton Kia really delivers with friendly staff and quick processing.

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2022

Overall the process was very smooth. Found the car I was looking for, gave it a test drive, and a few hours later I’m driving out with my new purchase. Staff was friendly and accommodating in all areas. I also think my trade was valued fairly (I’m no expert but they did reach the estimate I had anticipated and generally in line with KBB) The only thing I did not care for was the initial layout of costs, where they added a lot of optional items but treated it mandatory (the agent did not say they were, rather ...

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2022

Excelente service and overall buying experience.

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2022

Super friendly, super accommodative, and absolutely ZERO pressure. Ive never been to another dealership like this, where they acted exactly how I thought it all should go. Ive owned Toyotas for the last 20 years, and this is my first Kia. Im shocked at the quality, style and tech in the latest Kia models.

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2022

Quick and painless. Got exactly what I wanted and out the door in less than 2 hours. I would go back next time I need a car.

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2022

Great customer service. Thank you

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2022

So friendly and accomodating.. great

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2022

Best place i could have ask to purchase a vehicle from. Loved the environment the people where fast great and very caring of my needs. definitely won my service i will be referring my family and friends to this location.

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2022

As with most things these days, service took forever. No blame on their part, just prepare to wait patiently for repairs. The tech went above and beyond to ensure our car was repaired under warranty (we weren't even aware we had on the used car we purchased). That ended costing us nothing, but he did fine some additional issues that they repaired quickly. We were impressed.

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2022

I had an appointment but came in early. They got me in right away, checked everything and did my oil change. Took less time than I thought. Have always been satisfied with Beaverton Kia.

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2022

I've been going to Beaverton Kia for years now to get my 2012 Kia optima serviced and I'm always satisfied with my service. Today was the first time I've bought a Kia from them and I had the pleasure of working with Mr. Carlos Davila as my salesman. I want to personally thank him for his patience and his knowledge of all the vehicles we were curious about. We ended up landing on a fully loaded brand new Kia nitro and my girlfriend and I are very satisfied with our purchase and we want to thank everyone who ...

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Alex was so wonderful! He was prompt, professional and polite. I brought my car in for routine maintenance and not only is my car cleaner than it was before, but he fixed my stereo and even found my sunglasses! Thank you for an amazing experience. 🖤

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

By far the best experience I have had buying a car, Kristen was amazing! No haggle or back and forth, I got the rate and payment I expected and was in and out within a few hours. Kristen even drove 30 minutes to have my co signer sign papers so I could take the car home same day.

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022

From start to finish the whole process was smooth, timely and informative... People like Devin, Jovani,Karl, and Karen in finance made my many experiences there a real pleasure...m

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022

I’ve been on this earth a long time and never once have I been treated so well at a car dealership. Francisco is very knowledgeable and his personality is genuine and friendly. Boy, I’m telling-you this experience was not the typical car-buy experience. It was easy, honest, and believe it or not, enjoyable. Thanks Francisco! I love my new car!

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Erik Rodriguez is amazing 🙌 he made it easy and fun, very straightforward and insured I was happy with my car, and made sure I drove away the same day with it! I highly recommend Beaverton Kia, and when you go, make sure you ask for Erik!

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Great service and knowledgeable people. They got me in and out quickly

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Not salesy, and they worked with us to get us into the car we wanted with minimal fuss. Very easy process (though went in knowing the exact car wanted). Worked with Michael, good experience.

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2022

Carlos is the best

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

First time buying a new car and it went so well. Good and courteous staff that will go above and beyond to educate and work with clients.

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

My car purchase went extremely well. All staff members I worked with were knowledgeable and professional. They helped me to find exactly what I wanted, the whole process was quick and easy.

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

Absolutely wonderful experience all the way from John and Jonathan, all the way to Karen in finance. I didn’t have the best circumstances going into this dealership, but they bent backwards for me. Thank you again!

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2022

We shopped for a new 2022 Kia Telluride SX with towing and prestige package. Beaverton Kia was the only one in all of Oregon and nearby Washington with the models we wanted. Positives: We got lucky with our car and Kristen was a very easy going salesperson. Was honest about all aspects of the buying process. Didn’t feel pressured at any point. They reached out to a handful of local credit unions and got us the best rate available. The car is everything we expected from our research. Very luxurious and well-equipped and capable for a car in this price ...

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2022

We had the pleasure of working with Big John as our sales representative. He opened the door to the purchase of our beloved Kia EV6. Big John kept us informed as we waited for our EV to arrive. His kind patience with our many questions was appreciated. We look forward to connecting with him when we go in for maintenance. Buying a car in this market has been a challenge. Thanks, Big John, for your assistance.

Read at DealerRater