Customer Testimonials

Would you like to leave us a review?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Thanks for thinking about it. We hope you will share your positive experience with us soon. 🙂


DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

Thank you for making this a very easy transaction. Rachel and everyone at Beaverton Kia were super nice and friendly. Got a GREAT deal and worked with some very cool and knowledgeable people. They even spoiled my dog with treats and water. This was my fastest and most pleasant car buying experience ever! Thanks again!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 12, 2021

Nice friendly staff, but they take long even for appointments just for an oil change.

Cars logo
Cars May 11, 2021

This is the second Kia I purchased from Beaverton Kia. Very pleased with the staff and service I get. I walk in with a decision about what I want to buy and a price range. I appreciate the respect I get from all of the staff - they don't try to move me into something I don't want or can't afford. For buying a car, the process is minimally stressful. The service department is awesome, always on time. Nice, large, clean and comfortable waiting room. When I was looking to trade in my first Kia, the service ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

I had Sam for a salesmen and he was great! He was super helpful and polite! Definitely would work with him again in the future!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021

Nathan in service is always super upbeat and polite!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

Jonathan R was a fantastic salesman. Unfortunately other sales staff had to get involved that were not as pleasant but the deal was made fairly.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

Always take care of you.

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

Dealership felt Covid-safe with masks worn and social distancing protocol followed, so I was immediately put at ease. Sales consultant Derek Cunningham was friendly, informative, easy to work with and respectful throughout the whole process. Manager Jonathan Robertson and Finance Director Karen Voss also were top notch. We got a great deal on our Kia, swapped out our old lease for a new one, and the sales consultant Derek Cunningham kindly drove to Lincoln City for us for the final signatures to make the deal happen!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Had to wait a bit for somebody to come to the desk after ringing the Bell. Which is okay they were busy I get it. I was a little upset that they couldn't find my parts that I ordered and even though I had spelled my name numerous times to the person of the phone when I received my items we could see why they had a hard time is they didn't get my name anywhere close to right. After the items were delivered no real Aftercare or service just here you go and they went back to ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

Excellent customer service. Super helpful and friendly. Not pushy or over bearing. Explained everything very well about the purchase, answered all my questions. I left very satisfied that I chose to come here

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

The service was great

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

Michael is very knowledgeable and answered all of our questions we asked. Everyone at the dealership is very friendly and helpful. Thank you, Crees Family

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

Good guys. it was less expensive than I thought it was going to be. I love my soul!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

Without Rachel the deal for my Kia may never had happened. she answered all questions, while waiting for responses she was very personable and made time fly by. I give her an A plus for all aspects of the sales and you will as well. Ask for Rachel and you will get someone who will work with you and for you to get the car and deal you want.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2021

We had an exceptional experience from beginning to end, with some special help from the sales manager and our sales representative Trevon. They were extremely busy the day we leased the car, but they were very apologetic and made sure we were comfortable while waiting our turn in the process. We were very pleased and I highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2021

Awesome salesperson and really accommodating and very understand with us. He made sure we had the best deal to fit my budget. Really appreciate your work 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

Carlos did a great job with us! He took the time to answer all our questions, and was patient while we worked through it all. Karen in finance was also amazing, and made it a fun transaction. Excellent car buying experience!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2021

Working with Rachel for the ideal car for myself was a smooth transaction! It was a transaction that took about two weeks. I already have a NIRO Hybrid, but then saw the 2020 EV and instantly loved it. However, my husband wanted to keep our options open to look at other EVs. Which eventually I went back to the NIRO EV. She was patient, professional and always willing to answer any questions we had. Even on her day off, she came into work to help us close the deal on the NIRO EV. She made sure we had all the paperwork ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

Very efficient operation. In, drove two different models, purchased 2021 Sportage, paid for it and out in 3 hours. No pressure or bull, just options and facts. Friendly and helpful personnel in every department. Never driven any KIA vehicle before but drove 125 miles day of purchase. Sportage is exactly the size option I needed and drives superb. Very happy and most important got value for my trade and a great price with discounts.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2021

The service was great, but the rental I had ordered was very dirty inside and out, so maybe they could work on that.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

Derek Cunningham treated me with with utmost respect and patience. He explained everything about the Kia I was interested in. Derek got the monthly payment price at the amount I felt most comfortable with. After all the paperwork was complete we went out to the car and Derek showed me all the features on the outside. He set-up the panel inside using my cellphone and then explained in detail how to select what option I wanted! I was more than delighted with with my experience at Beaverton Kia. I can hardly wait to show off my car. Derek is an ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2021

Got an oil change. Scheduled ahead of time online. Went smoothe and quick.

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2021

2 Years Now I’ve Been a Loyal and Happy Kia Customer at This Location. They Are Great. Always accurate on Time and Very Professional. I Drive 20 miles To Beaverton Kia even Though There’s a Different Dealer within 2 miles of where I Live in Portland. Zach is Always Extremely Professional and I Feel Cole Makes a Wonderful Addition to an Already All Star Team. Keep Up the Great Work Beaverton Kia. This is an example of service Done Right!

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

I would definitely give “A FIVE STAR RATING” to Beaverton KIA Service & Part for their amazing services. I had work done on my vehicle in late Dec 2020 which included: Oil change and replacing right front CV axle. It was a pleasant experience when working with the service manager Rob Corder regarding his professionalism and work ethic! He was a good listener, courteous and very knowledgeable. His mechanicians are highly skilled and demonstrated a great care about their customers. Overall, work was done in a timely manner and the pricing was very reasonable. My car was running great and I ...

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

This was my first visit to the dealership and it was very positive. People were friendly and helpful. Alberto was especially knowledgeable about the K5 and instrumental in my choosing the K%. Rachel was very helpful and friendly, she was new and not as familiar with all the features of the car. The process took over 4 hours, which seemed long to me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2021

Excellent dealership with lowest prices available. Worth the drive and very easy to work out any issues to make a sale. Save your time and just buy here!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

Great experience, fast and efficient. Francisco and Stewart were great to work with. Followed all covid protocol and felt like a very safe environment to buy a car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2021

I stopped by for ATF fluid at parts counter. Seems like they are into services, not parts. Place was clean, person professional. Toyota Beaverton better and more welcoming as comparison.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

Process was easy with no pressure. All personnel involved were extremely friendly and helpful. I have purchased two KIA’s in the past and all my experiences have been very good.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2021

IAM very happy with there service and personal care they give their customers

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2021

Only thing that I didn't like was the lack of communication from the shop

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2021

This is my first new car and the experience was awesome. Friendly, staff who made the whole process simple and effortless. Busy place but I never felt rushed or neglected.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2021

Very friendly and have streamlined there oil changes.

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2021

Cory was easy to work with and he was very flexible in helping us decide what we wanted. When we did, the only available car was across town, and they arranged to get it for us so we would not have to come back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

The sales team was friendly and patient. The finance team worked hard to accomplish what price and package I was looking for. They were happy to answer any question I might have.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2021

Excellent communication and had the best disposition dealing with the shredded rodent in my engine.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

I was corresponding with Kristen via email and she was super friendly and flexible and eager to help. I scheduled an appointment to meet with her and I had to change it to later so when I got there she was with a customer but she had what I was looking for all ready for me and had her associate Derek takeover and help me. Derek was Awesome. totally watching out for me and really trying to get me what I wanted. Super friendly and knowledgeable. I felt I could trust him and his skills. I was in good hands. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2021

I was impressed with how clean the showroom was and the courtesy of all the people I spoke to. Carlos was very honest with me and when I did not understand something, he would go the extra mile to explain it to me. I was also surprised when he let me take the test drive by myself. Thanks to everyone at Beaverton Kia.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2020

Wonderful Service

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2020

This place is always very professional and consistent with what they do. Well done Beaverton KIA>

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2020

I am very pleased with Derek’s service. I am stoked to have my brand new mom car (aka ‘21 Sorento). Amazing sales man. Thank you Beaverton Kia!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2020

Derek was very friendly and knowledgeable about the cars. He managed to convince me of the car which I hadn’t planned to buy at that exact time! Thank you so much for your wonderful service 🙂

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2020

I always have a good experience taking my car in for maintenance. I have never had to wait longer than expected

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 24, 2020

Derek was really easy to work with and very friendly. We live quite a drive from Beaverton and we were able to get almost everything done either online or over the phone.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 22, 2020

We went to Beaverton Kia with a very difficult car situation. The engine needed to be replaced, however that was not an option. Carlos Davila went out of his way to help us obtain a new vehicle and to make the financing work for us. The time and effort that Carlos and the rest of the Kia team extended on our behalf is greatly appreciated. We would recommend Carlos and Beaverton Kia to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2020

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 21, 2020

From the minute I walked in the dealership I was greeted and directed to the right person for help. Excellent service timely, this deal was processed and I was on the road in my new 2021 in Half the time of past deals. I hardly leave my home with all the Covid warnings and I needed to go to the dealership to turn in my lease vehicle. I Never felt unsafe or unprotected while in the dealership, it ran like a well oiled machine. Each step of the process had the person waiting for me. I never wondered “what’s going ...

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2020

Always get great service. Mark and Carlos do a get job.

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2020

Beaverton service is the bomb! always friendly and very informative about any service that is needed or should be coming in the future. I love this place!

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2020

First class service. Happy every time!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2020

Buying a car from the dealership was a really good experience, did not take long especially for the times we are in. I would definitely recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2020

I just purchased 2 new vehicles from this dealership with the wonderful help of Derek Cunningham. He was Straightforward, kind and professional from the very Beginning. If you want a great stress free no nonsense experience ask for Derek Cunningham at Beaverton Kia.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 9, 2020

My daughter and I bought TWO cars this weekend from this dealership with the help of Derek Cunningham. He was extremely helpful and straightforward from our initial email and phone conversation to completing the purchasing process. I highly recommend getting your next car from Beaverton Kia and make sure you ask for Derek Cunningham!

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2020

Went looking for a simple A to B car, left with a 2021 Soul. Its beautiful! We were being assisted by the entire team! No hard sells or pushing, truly we had everyone working together for us towards the same goal, us in a new car ! I'm so impressed by how well hey all worked together FOR US!Erik came in on his day off, Karl kept crunching the number til our interest rate was low and then Karen crunched them more do the payments were what we needed. I couldn't remind them more highly. Best car buying experience ...

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2020

Very helpful and knowledgeable happy we came in!!

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2020

It was a very smooth process from start to finish. The service was friendly and courteous. Michael was great!! It was a great experience for me!!

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2020

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2020

Yet another fantastic experience with leasing a new Kia from Derek! All discussions conveniently by texting, so that when I arrived to sign the lease - it was just a pleasant formality! Moreover - Derek was able to bring my monthly cost DOWN from what we agreed upon - don't know any other place that would do that!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2020

My wife and I were looking for a low mile Soul. Erik was very helpful and knowledgeable about the vehicle. He had no problem with us test driving 3 different cars and going back and forth between them for at least one and half hours. His patience paid off we purchased our first Kia. I am not sure why the time between "this is the car we want" and walking out the door with the keys must take so long. We did appreciate no over selling or arm twisting on the extended warranties and insurance gap coverage, but they ...

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2020

The staff there was so helpful and relentless. They had a hard time getting me financed, but didn’t give up! I appreciate them all so much! They were funny and super friendly. I definitely would recommend them for a fun and easy car buying experience. Thanks guys!

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2020

They did a great job getting us and in and out of their facility quickly.

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2020

Great “no pressure” dealership. We were allowed to shop at our pace. They were very attentive and made sure we always had someone available to answer any questions. The buying process is still very time consuming, but I don’t think that will ever change.

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2020

Fastest, smoothest, no BS car purchase I have ever made. Great price on my new car and great trade in.

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2020

Big John was a delight to do business with! Everyone at the dealership was very friendly and helpful. A+++

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2020

A great experience!! Kristen was TOPS!!!! She made feel comfortable right off the bat. Understood my concerns and my budget needs. I hope when I'm ready to trade my car in down the road that I will be able to work with her again!! A relaxed atmosphere during my entire visit. Thanks again Kristen, Beaverton Kia is lucky to have you! Also a shout out to Karen Voss in finance. Thanks for making the financing paperwork fast and seamless!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2020

Prompt and friendly service, complete explanation of the charges.

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2020

Excellent, timely service. EVERY. TIME.

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2020

I had Allen Williams as my guy - super friendly, worked with me to get the car I walked in to buy at a price I could afford. It took a while to negotiate, but he was reasonable, and I walked out with exactly what I wanted.

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2020

My dad came to the dealership today, and had such a great experience, he asked me to write a review for him. He could have typed this himself, but he's using my Google account. Here is his review: My name is Bernie Berman, I'm 101 years old, and I recently purchased a 2020 Kia Soul from Beaverton Kia. I had misplaced my remote key. I spoke with Francisco, my original salesman, and he referred me to the Sales Manager, Jonathan, who took me to the Service Dept. I had purchased a replacement key on the internet and I asked him ...

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2020

Good service.

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2020

Everyone who helped was extremely nice and thorough!

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2020

Very friendly staff and it was a super easy process.

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2020

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 10, 2020

Quick, smooth, easy process!

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2020

This is my third time purchasing with Beaverton Kia and each time they have been phenomenal to work with, but this time was by far the best. Erik went out of his way to get me the car I wanted and explain all of the options, and Stuart went above and beyond helping me as a loyal and repeat customer with the financing. They are an amazing dealership to work with.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 7, 2020

Entire staff came together to get us the best deal & best Kia model for our needs.