Customer Testimonials

Would you like to leave us a review?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Thanks for thinking about it. We hope you will share your experience with us soon.


Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 19, 2021

While I wasn’t prepared to purchase a car during this chip shortage I enjoyed going to Beaverton Kia and working with my hard-working sales person Jonathan Rodriguez. He went above and beyond. Thank you

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2021

My questions were answered and the time it took to service was reasonable.

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 12, 2021

Beaverton Kia is the friendliest, most attentive car dealership I have ever been too. No, wait. Not just a car dealership. The customer service here tops every place I have ever been. I have been a manager of customer service departments, and it is not easy. Beaverton Kia makes it seem effortless. I just got my 3rd car from them, yes this was my 3rd go around. There is a reason I keep going back. The staff at Beaverton Kia are polite, honest, attentive, professional, and above all, they are not pushy. Nothing worse than a pushy sales person. Not ...

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

Derek is the man to see if you're planning on buying or leasing a car from Beaverton Kia! I recently leased a new Niro electric car, and he patiently explained everything I needed to know to get me going, and demonstrated the many new features of an electric car. (my first electric) He also synced my phone to the car, making it super easy for me. If you're used to a pushy salesman, you won't find it in Derek- He's a relaxed, no pressure guy who makes you feel comfortable, and seems to be having a ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2021

My wife and I went in looking for a replacement for our Honda CRV. Something smaller, more nimble and conducive to the urban environment. Didn’t make a deal at the dealership but had one 3 hours later over the phone and consummated it the next morning. Delivery efficient and education on electronics very good.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

They were very professional and took the extra time to give my kia sorento a wash.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021

Above and beyond in everything! Kristen and Jovani really proved to be exceptional sales people and did everything in their power to get me the Kia Soul that I so wanted. Everyone was so friendly and welcoming.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2021

We are happy with this dealership and our salesman. The transactions were easy and the car was home delivered by our salesman. Thanks very much

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2021

Jonathan Rodriguez was excellent. He listened to us and assisted us in a very friendly and efficient way. He honestly answered our questions and we never felt pressured or hurried in any way!!! In 3 hours, I was home with my brand new KIA Soul. Dealership was clean and friendly. I definitely will buy from them again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2021

I own a Kia so this is where I should go for my car. The staff are very nice, but both times I've been it takes upwards of an hour even with an appointment. They wash and vaccum the car which is such a nice touch. Thanks guys!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2021

Sales person, Javoni was very easy to work with. Well informed on the vehicle and what he was unsure of he promptly went to another who did know. He was patient in answering all of my questions. For the financing I worked with Stewart and again, no pressure. Very easy process. Overall, i would recommend if you are looking to buy Kia, this should be your starting point. It will save you hours and hours of shopping around only to come back to Beaverton Kia in the end.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2021

Very good service, no problems with the car (nothing to do with the service or car, very good hot chocolate and coffee)

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 1, 2021

Kristin at Beaverton Kia was great, answered all our questions with no pressure. Would definitely recommend them.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021

Sam, our salesman was a joy to meet and work with. From start to finish he was friendly,polite, knowledgeable, and courteous! He listened to our needs and got us a great deal. Everyone that was involved in the process made it stress free.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

Great experience with Beaverton Kia. Had car in for service and was diagnosed/fixed same day. Was really impressed with the care I received from Zach Henderson. He went above and beyond my expectations to make sure I was taken care of. First experience bringing my Optima in for maintenance and I'm glad I chose to come here, I won't be going anywhere else for my service needs with the attention I received.

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

Great service team. Check in was quick and easy. Text messages during the service to keep me updated. Overall great experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

Quite a warm place to be especially when you are faced with staff who understand there is a delivery backlog. The conversations were extremely focused and we got ourselves a non-assisted / non-accompanied 20 minutes exclusive test drive in a brand new car. Were met by the sales person in addition to the manager to ensure our peculiar queries were met-up with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2021

In and out easy peasey. Brought my lunch and sat on a bench across the street in the sun/shade and waited. Got a call when the car was done with his oil change and complimentary cleaning and we were out.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 19, 2021

Thank you for helping us find our daughter a car even with all the chip shortages. We appreciate that you helped us and made the experience end up working out. Thank you Jonathan and Treyvon. 🙂

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

Our sales representative went above and beyond. He was knowledgeable, informative, and got us into the car we had been looking for. Excellent customer service. Would recommend Beaverton Kia to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 6, 2021

loved our experience got 3 cars this weekend

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2021

Everyone was an absolute delight! COREY, DEREK, KAREN and JUSTIN.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 25, 2021

I had the ABSOLUTE BEST car buying experience thanks to Tim McKennie and the team at Beaverton Kia! From the get-go, Tim was friendly, polite, and honest with me. I was never, not even once, hassled or pressured into making a purchase. Tim was genuinely invested in helping me find the car I was looking for within my budget. If you're considering a Kia, this is where you want to go.

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2021

After talking with several other dealerships in the area, Beaverton Kia was a breath of fresh air. Derek was a delight and made the entire process pain-free and fun (the way buying a new car should be). The team went above + beyond, making sure I got the car I wanted for a fair price. They didn't drag out the process but did take the time to answer ALL of my (many, many, many) questions.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

Google logo
Google May 31, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2021

We were treated very well and the employees handling our lease transaction were friendly and efficient. Even though we were not even in town, they quickly took care of us getting the car and completing the paperwork.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2021

We were impressed by the ease and speed with which we made the transaction. The dealer went the extra mile to make sure we got the car we wanted even though we were out of town at that time.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 29, 2021

These guys are the best!

Google logo
Google May 28, 2021

The crew are always so nice and very efficient!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

Super helpful and friendly, the staff greeted me warmly at the door and went out of their way to help in any way they could.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 25, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook May 25, 2021

Seriously the easiest car buying experience I’ve ever had. Amari Omar was amazing at getting me started, my car broke down and the very next day thanks to him and Jonathan I was in my new car and love it! Would recommend Amari and Jonathan to all my friends (which I already have!) I’ve never been in and out of a car dealership so fast and so happy. Great experience!

Facebook logo
Facebook May 24, 2021

This is the second car that I have purchased from Beaverton Kia. We got our oldest daughter a Malibu two years ago from you guys and the experience was great. We went into buy a second car for our youngest daughter last week and I have to tell you that I will be buying a third car from you when the time comes. Amari was very insightful,caring and knowledgeable about the car. He worked directly with my daughter Anna to get her in the car of her dreams. When we got to our appointment Jonathan was fabulous as well. ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2021

Top Notch Service, Top Notch Sales professionals, I would Highly Recommend this Location to Buy or Service your Existing Kia. Thank You very much Derek and Bill, and I look forward to working with you a bit later this Year.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 21, 2021

Have always taken good care of our cars

Google logo
Google May 20, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2021

Our salesman Tim did a great job for us . We’re very happy with our Kia . Will recommend to our friends and family . Great dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

Thank you for making this a very easy transaction. Rachel and everyone at Beaverton Kia were super nice and friendly. Got a GREAT deal and worked with some very cool and knowledgeable people. They even spoiled my dog with treats and water. This was my fastest and most pleasant car buying experience ever! Thanks again!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 12, 2021

Nice friendly staff, but they take long even for appointments just for an oil change.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 12, 2021

Fantastic customer service. Easy transaction and a brand new car at the right price. Consider Kia for your next car and go to Kia Beaverton!

Google logo
Google May 9, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook May 7, 2021

Derick was the best took a lot of time with me and my grandson, he made sure I understood everything, from contact to the car it’s self, will be sending people his way when they ar looking for a great car

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

I had Sam for a salesmen and he was great! He was super helpful and polite! Definitely would work with him again in the future!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 26, 2021

Every one was nice and efficient

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021

Nathan in service is always super upbeat and polite!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

Jonathan R was a fantastic salesman. Unfortunately other sales staff had to get involved that were not as pleasant but the deal was made fairly.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

Always take care of you.

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

Dealership felt Covid-safe with masks worn and social distancing protocol followed, so I was immediately put at ease. Sales consultant Derek Cunningham was friendly, informative, easy to work with and respectful throughout the whole process. Manager Jonathan Robertson and Finance Director Karen Voss also were top notch. We got a great deal on our Kia, swapped out our old lease for a new one, and the sales consultant Derek Cunningham kindly drove to Lincoln City for us for the final signatures to make the deal happen!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 4, 2021

Everyone was very friendly and helpful. They explained every step of the buying process clearly and were very patient with our daughter as she was a first time car buyer. I would definitely do business with them again. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Had to wait a bit for somebody to come to the desk after ringing the Bell. Which is okay they were busy I get it. I was a little upset that they couldn't find my parts that I ordered and even though I had spelled my name numerous times to the person of the phone when I received my items we could see why they had a hard time is they didn't get my name anywhere close to right. After the items were delivered no real Aftercare or service just here you go and they went back to ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

Excellent customer service. Super helpful and friendly. Not pushy or over bearing. Explained everything very well about the purchase, answered all my questions. I left very satisfied that I chose to come here

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

The service was great

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

Michael is very knowledgeable and answered all of our questions we asked. Everyone at the dealership is very friendly and helpful. Thank you, Crees Family

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

Good guys. it was less expensive than I thought it was going to be. I love my soul!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

Without Rachel the deal for my Kia may never had happened. she answered all questions, while waiting for responses she was very personable and made time fly by. I give her an A plus for all aspects of the sales and you will as well. Ask for Rachel and you will get someone who will work with you and for you to get the car and deal you want.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2021

We had an exceptional experience from beginning to end, with some special help from the sales manager and our sales representative Trevon. They were extremely busy the day we leased the car, but they were very apologetic and made sure we were comfortable while waiting our turn in the process. We were very pleased and I highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2021

Awesome salesperson and really accommodating and very understand with us. He made sure we had the best deal to fit my budget. Really appreciate your work 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

Carlos did a great job with us! He took the time to answer all our questions, and was patient while we worked through it all. Karen in finance was also amazing, and made it a fun transaction. Excellent car buying experience!!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 16, 2021

Great experience Rachel the sales consultant was great she followed up with us and answered all of my questions. Her manager I think his name was Alex was upfront and delivered what he promised. I had a lower quote of a couple of hundred dollars but bought from Beaverton Kia because they had the car in stock and delivered on their promises

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2021

Working with Rachel for the ideal car for myself was a smooth transaction! It was a transaction that took about two weeks. I already have a NIRO Hybrid, but then saw the 2020 EV and instantly loved it. However, my husband wanted to keep our options open to look at other EVs. Which eventually I went back to the NIRO EV. She was patient, professional and always willing to answer any questions we had. Even on her day off, she came into work to help us close the deal on the NIRO EV. She made sure we had all the paperwork ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

Very efficient operation. In, drove two different models, purchased 2021 Sportage, paid for it and out in 3 hours. No pressure or bull, just options and facts. Friendly and helpful personnel in every department. Never driven any KIA vehicle before but drove 125 miles day of purchase. Sportage is exactly the size option I needed and drives superb. Very happy and most important got value for my trade and a great price with discounts.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2021

The service was great, but the rental I had ordered was very dirty inside and out, so maybe they could work on that.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

Derek Cunningham treated me with with utmost respect and patience. He explained everything about the Kia I was interested in. Derek got the monthly payment price at the amount I felt most comfortable with. After all the paperwork was complete we went out to the car and Derek showed me all the features on the outside. He set-up the panel inside using my cellphone and then explained in detail how to select what option I wanted! I was more than delighted with with my experience at Beaverton Kia. I can hardly wait to show off my car. Derek is an ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2021

Got an oil change. Scheduled ahead of time online. Went smoothe and quick.

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2021

2 Years Now I’ve Been a Loyal and Happy Kia Customer at This Location. They Are Great. Always accurate on Time and Very Professional. I Drive 20 miles To Beaverton Kia even Though There’s a Different Dealer within 2 miles of where I Live in Portland. Zach is Always Extremely Professional and I Feel Cole Makes a Wonderful Addition to an Already All Star Team. Keep Up the Great Work Beaverton Kia. This is an example of service Done Right!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 8, 2021

Thank you for the excellent buying experience. Although I was considering several local KIA dealerships, Corey set himself apart from the competition with his attentive, transparent, and patient approach.

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

I would definitely give “A FIVE STAR RATING” to Beaverton KIA Service & Part for their amazing services. I had work done on my vehicle in late Dec 2020 which included: Oil change and replacing right front CV axle. It was a pleasant experience when working with the service manager Rob Corder regarding his professionalism and work ethic! He was a good listener, courteous and very knowledgeable. His mechanicians are highly skilled and demonstrated a great care about their customers. Overall, work was done in a timely manner and the pricing was very reasonable. My car was running great and I ...

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 28, 2021

No hard sell, didn’t demand SS# right off, really listened to what I wanted and needed. Found it, drove it but color wasn’t what I wanted. Going to be my last car so they found the color with my demands. Felt I was given a good deal for old car and will get my new car this afternoon or tomorrow. Nice group of people.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

This was my first visit to the dealership and it was very positive. People were friendly and helpful. Alberto was especially knowledgeable about the K5 and instrumental in my choosing the K%. Rachel was very helpful and friendly, she was new and not as familiar with all the features of the car. The process took over 4 hours, which seemed long to me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2021

Excellent dealership with lowest prices available. Worth the drive and very easy to work out any issues to make a sale. Save your time and just buy here!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

Great experience, fast and efficient. Francisco and Stewart were great to work with. Followed all covid protocol and felt like a very safe environment to buy a car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2021

I stopped by for ATF fluid at parts counter. Seems like they are into services, not parts. Place was clean, person professional. Toyota Beaverton better and more welcoming as comparison.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

Process was easy with no pressure. All personnel involved were extremely friendly and helpful. I have purchased two KIA’s in the past and all my experiences have been very good.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2021

IAM very happy with there service and personal care they give their customers

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 8, 2021

If you want a Kia they will make it happen!

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2021

Only thing that I didn't like was the lack of communication from the shop

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2021

This is my first new car and the experience was awesome. Friendly, staff who made the whole process simple and effortless. Busy place but I never felt rushed or neglected.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2021