Customer Testimonials

Would you like to leave us a review?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Thanks for thinking about it. We hope you will share your positive experience with us soon. 🙂


Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2021

Cory was easy to work with and he was very flexible in helping us decide what we wanted. When we did, the only available car was across town, and they arranged to get it for us so we would not have to come back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

The sales team was friendly and patient. The finance team worked hard to accomplish what price and package I was looking for. They were happy to answer any question I might have.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2021

Excellent communication and had the best disposition dealing with the shredded rodent in my engine.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

I was corresponding with Kristen via email and she was super friendly and flexible and eager to help. I scheduled an appointment to meet with her and I had to change it to later so when I got there she was with a customer but she had what I was looking for all ready for me and had her associate Derek takeover and help me. Derek was Awesome. totally watching out for me and really trying to get me what I wanted. Super friendly and knowledgeable. I felt I could trust him and his skills. I was in good hands. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2021

I was impressed with how clean the showroom was and the courtesy of all the people I spoke to. Carlos was very honest with me and when I did not understand something, he would go the extra mile to explain it to me. I was also surprised when he let me take the test drive by myself. Thanks to everyone at Beaverton Kia.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2021
Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2020

Wonderful Service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2020

This place is always very professional and consistent with what they do. Well done Beaverton KIA>

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2020

I am very pleased with Derek’s service. I am stoked to have my brand new mom car (aka ‘21 Sorento). Amazing sales man. Thank you Beaverton Kia!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2020

Derek was very friendly and knowledgeable about the cars. He managed to convince me of the car which I hadn’t planned to buy at that exact time! Thank you so much for your wonderful service 🙂

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2020

I always have a good experience taking my car in for maintenance. I have never had to wait longer than expected

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2020

Always get great service. Mark and Carlos do a get job.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2020

Beaverton service is the bomb! always friendly and very informative about any service that is needed or should be coming in the future. I love this place!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2020

First class service. Happy every time!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2020

Buying a car from the dealership was a really good experience, did not take long especially for the times we are in. I would definitely recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2020

I just purchased 2 new vehicles from this dealership with the wonderful help of Derek Cunningham. He was Straightforward, kind and professional from the very Beginning. If you want a great stress free no nonsense experience ask for Derek Cunningham at Beaverton Kia.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2020

Went looking for a simple A to B car, left with a 2021 Soul. Its beautiful! We were being assisted by the entire team! No hard sells or pushing, truly we had everyone working together for us towards the same goal, us in a new car ! I'm so impressed by how well hey all worked together FOR US!Erik came in on his day off, Karl kept crunching the number til our interest rate was low and then Karen crunched them more do the payments were what we needed. I couldn't remind them more highly. Best car buying experience ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2020

Very helpful and knowledgeable happy we came in!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2020

It was a very smooth process from start to finish. The service was friendly and courteous. Michael was great!! It was a great experience for me!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2020
Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2020
Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2020

Yet another fantastic experience with leasing a new Kia from Derek! All discussions conveniently by texting, so that when I arrived to sign the lease - it was just a pleasant formality! Moreover - Derek was able to bring my monthly cost DOWN from what we agreed upon - don't know any other place that would do that!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2020

My wife and I were looking for a low mile Soul. Erik was very helpful and knowledgeable about the vehicle. He had no problem with us test driving 3 different cars and going back and forth between them for at least one and half hours. His patience paid off we purchased our first Kia. I am not sure why the time between "this is the car we want" and walking out the door with the keys must take so long. We did appreciate no over selling or arm twisting on the extended warranties and insurance gap coverage, but they ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2020

The staff there was so helpful and relentless. They had a hard time getting me financed, but didn’t give up! I appreciate them all so much! They were funny and super friendly. I definitely would recommend them for a fun and easy car buying experience. Thanks guys!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2020

They did a great job getting us and in and out of their facility quickly.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2020
Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2020

Great “no pressure” dealership. We were allowed to shop at our pace. They were very attentive and made sure we always had someone available to answer any questions. The buying process is still very time consuming, but I don’t think that will ever change.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2020

Fastest, smoothest, no BS car purchase I have ever made. Great price on my new car and great trade in.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2020
Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2020

Big John was a delight to do business with! Everyone at the dealership was very friendly and helpful. A+++

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2020

A great experience!! Kristen was TOPS!!!! She made feel comfortable right off the bat. Understood my concerns and my budget needs. I hope when I'm ready to trade my car in down the road that I will be able to work with her again!! A relaxed atmosphere during my entire visit. Thanks again Kristen, Beaverton Kia is lucky to have you! Also a shout out to Karen Voss in finance. Thanks for making the financing paperwork fast and seamless!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2020

Prompt and friendly service, complete explanation of the charges.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2020

Excellent, timely service. EVERY. TIME.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2020

I had Allen Williams as my guy - super friendly, worked with me to get the car I walked in to buy at a price I could afford. It took a while to negotiate, but he was reasonable, and I walked out with exactly what I wanted.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2020

My dad came to the dealership today, and had such a great experience, he asked me to write a review for him. He could have typed this himself, but he's using my Google account. Here is his review: My name is Bernie Berman, I'm 101 years old, and I recently purchased a 2020 Kia Soul from Beaverton Kia. I had misplaced my remote key. I spoke with Francisco, my original salesman, and he referred me to the Sales Manager, Jonathan, who took me to the Service Dept. I had purchased a replacement key on the internet and I asked him ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2020

Good service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2020

Everyone who helped was extremely nice and thorough!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2020

Very friendly staff and it was a super easy process.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2020
Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2020
Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2020
Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2020
Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2020
Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2020

This is my third time purchasing with Beaverton Kia and each time they have been phenomenal to work with, but this time was by far the best. Erik went out of his way to get me the car I wanted and explain all of the options, and Stuart went above and beyond helping me as a loyal and repeat customer with the financing. They are an amazing dealership to work with.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2020

My husband and I recently went here to purchase a car for his mother. Our sales rep was John Welborn and he was absolutely fantastic! No high pressure and a great sense of humor! My husband and I both adored him. However, when it came to price negotiation, we dealt with who I assume is the floor manager. He approached us, did not introduce himself and came in strong with arguments on why we should pay full price. His attitude was poor at best. Now, I realize I too came back with an attitude with him but you get what ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2020

They keep you updated on status of your vehicle. They are courteous, friendly.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2020

I just bought my first car from a dealership from Beaverton Kia! I had Kristen and Carlos help me out and they made the experience easy and straightforward! I’m just out of high school so I don’t have much credit experience but they worked with me and I was able to still get the car I wanted. Great people working there!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2020

We received good service

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2020

Everything went very good. All the salesman’s information helped us in our decision. We got a better deal then I thought we would get

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2020

Derek was an awesome car consultant/salesman with great patience in talking with me as a Deaf person by writing our notes and even talking in my iPhone for voice translation! Last March, 2018 I bought an used 2018 KIA Soul at same place Beaverton KIA but now I wanted the new one so I went back to trade my car for 2021 KIA Soul S with extra features and I simply love it! Derek helped my process in buying to make it easier! Derek wast a nice man even wearing the mask!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2020

We have been buy cars here for over 10 years. We are on our 4th Kia and still have our original 2010 KIA Soul. I would 100% recommend checking them out and see if they have a car that fits your needs.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2020

Good customer services but long time in the financial area. The brand is good The car meets the expectations Also the salesmen were very kind

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2020
Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2020

great service 👍 .........thank you kia beaverton. great car and friendly service and i would recommend them to anyone looking for an electric car or other

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2020
Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2020

Eric Rodriguez was fantastic from start to finish. This is the only dealership I go to. This is my 3rd Kia and I'm happy every time. Thank you Beaverton kia for being so incredibly wonderful.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2020

Rob was great to work with - he took my issue seriously and made sure to get a good solution. Zach was also great to work with, getting the actual solution resolved. Love my Soul!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2020
Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2020

Great experience buying a vehicle. The sales rep was extremely energetic and nice. He was not pushy, did not try to 'sell' me anything. Thank you Kia for being an ethical source for a vehicle purchase.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2020

Derek was an excellent representative. Brought the car to our residence and expertly detailed the features and options. The deal was easy!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2020
Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2020
Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2020

Derek was my salesmen for the car. He was great he even looked up some cars for my price range. When we got there he got to the point and helped us right away and got the papers signed. I would really recommend him to get a vehicle at Kia.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2020

We appreciated the courteous Derek and his knowledgeable help. When we told him we were already sold on Kia he went to work for us. And he did all the hospitable things to make us comfortable while we waited for the processing. The manager Jonathan was great and Stuart finished the paperwork with us in a friendly professional way. This was a great experience, thank you.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2020

I had a wonderful experience with my salesperson, Erik. He was new to Kia but was the most responsive of any salesperson I met with at 8 dealerships. We felt very good buying from him.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2020

Absolutely Amazing! At first... Walking into the dealership I felt uneasy! After I met Kristen, I knew I was in the right place! She was amazing, patient and worked with my budget as if it was her own! She made me feel right at home! Once we sealed the deal on the model, found the car, worked out our numbers, it was time to sign! Kristen’s counter-part, Karen, came out to meet us and took us to sign the final contract! Karen was just as amazing! Made me feel right at home! Explained it extremely clearly and to the ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2020
Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2020
Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2020

In the past I have not looked forward to buying or leasing a new car Usually because the process takes so long with all the back-and-forth negotiating. So I was dreading the experience but I was pleasantly surprised by the staff at Kia Beaverton. Jonathan greeted me right away and provided great and fast service. I was there for a total of one hour and 45 minutes from start to finish. I drove away with the car that I love.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2020

Michael at Beaverton Kia was super awesome/helpful! Never felt pressured, friendly, kind. Would buy from him again

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2020

Clean environment, everyone was friendly and helpful. Absolutely no pressure. Test drove a couple models, drove away in our new car a few hours later. Michael did a fantastic job, thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2020
Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2020

Derek was extremely friendly, knowledgeable, and patient! Helped me with all my new car needs, while also using my preferred pronouns and preferred name, which I appreciated a lot!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2020

This was my first time buying a car at a dealership and I made a lot of mistakes along the way. I normally drive over 25k miles in a year and unfortunately the EV I initially purchased at Beaverton Kia turned out to not be practical for my lifestyle. The folks here were understanding and extraordinarily helpful in helping me resolve the issue. They walked me through their inventory for as long as I needed to find the perfect car for me. I ended up falling in love with the Toyota Camry. Several weeks after, I realized I would not ...

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2020

We were previously Ron Tonkin customers but the salesman we were given was the epitome of the gross car sales men stereotype. We happen to be in the neighborhood and stopped by Beaverton Kia, talked to Francisco and he was an immediate breathe of fresh air. We haggled on the car my wanted for about a week then spent a few hours at the dealership this weekend to seal the deal. Everyone at Beaverton Kia seems so follow Francisco in the goal of being helpful first, and selling second. It was a great experience over all and will definitely be ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2020

Leo was very helpful and patient with us. Leo was friendly and made good conversation. He did not pressure us and gave us time to decide on purchasing.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2020

GREAT car buying experience. As a first time new car buyer, I wanted to make sure I was buying the car I really wanted while also getting a great deal. For over 2 months, I worked with Kristen at Beaverton Kia, and I have nothing but positive things to say. Very helpful, communicative, and no pressure at all throughout the whole process. Bought a 2020 Forte yesterday and I love it. I’ll DEFINITELY be recommending this Kia dealership and especially Kristen to anyone I know who needs a new car.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2020
Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2020

We had a great experience with the team at Beaverton Kia! We worked with Erik, Sheradon, and Stewart who all made our experience smooth and beneficial! Erik went out of his way to make sure that we had the information needed and walked us through the process to make sure we got the right vehicle for us. On a side note...the Kia Niro is an excellent vehicle. We get on average 50 miles/gallon in this sporty slick car. I would highly recommend this car and this team for anyone purchasing their next vehicle!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2020

Fast, friendly no pressure deal. Thanks Michael McClenning.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2020

Kristen was very cool and down to earth and I didn’t feel pressured by her in anyway. I had a great time with her and she is a great worker!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2020

Eric was very friendly and knowledgeable. The staff was great and made my experience a positive one. The prices are unbeatable and I’m happy to purchase my vehicle from them! Eric R. is the man!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2020

EXCELLENT Service!!!

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Aug 12, 2020

My visit was a good experience. Extremely helpful, friendly and thorough. The facility was clean. The employees were concerned about Covid protection person to person along with protecting the inside of the car

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2020

My experience at Beaverton Kia while purchasing my new 2021 Kia Soul was actually fun! My sales Consultant (Allen) was knowledgeable and very patient with me while answering all my questions. The dealership was clean and all staff and customers were practicing CDC and Oregon safety guidelines for being open for business during the virus. My new car was clean and ready for me to drive home. Very happy!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2020

They were very friendly and worked with me to get me into the car I wanted

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2020

Great experience ....Leo was quick and very informative. Karen was also very nice and quick thanks for a great experience

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2020

We were looking for a pre-own car and we found the right one there. They have a good inventory. Francisco Sandoval, the sales consultant, was kind and not pushing at all, which is always appreciated.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2020

I had a great experience with Michael at Beaverton Kia! The whole process was easy, I never felt pressured!! I would highly recommend working with this dealership! Ask for Michael!!

Read at DealerRater