Customer Testimonials

Would you like to leave us a review?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Thanks for thinking about it. We hope you will share your positive experience with us soon. 🙂


DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2020
 

I had a great experience with Michael at Beaverton Kia! The whole process was easy, I never felt pressured!! I would highly recommend working with this dealership! Ask for Michael!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2020
 

I located the car I wanted using internet search. Description and price were posted. I made appointment and came to meeting. Decided to buy car. Email from agent quoted higher price. Meeting with agent again quoted higher price than internet quote. I refused to pay quoted price and said I would only pay internet price. Agent acquiesced and gave me internet price. Strong attempts were made increase warranty which I refused. Finally closed and drove car to my home as favor.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2020
 

One of the best car buying experiences I have ever had. Kristen was a sales person I would entrust to someone who had even had terrible experiences. the process was not too long and very pleasant. and best of all we have a new SedonaUpdate. Not only did the dealership sell us a great car but when something happened unforseen they stepped up and helped us anyways. Truly a great place

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2020
 

This was my first time buying a new car. The sales person, Francisco, was very knowledgeable regarding the features, all options available with my budget and personable. The team is great (Alex, Francisco and Karen being the people I worked with) and the transition between each person helping me along the way was seamless. I appreciate all parties involved in my process of getting my new car! I love Kia and know that any car I buy in the future will be from them.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2020
 

It was a great experience. First time buying a car and being this pleased. Recommend to anyone in my family or friends .Eric Rodriguez thank you for the help.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2020
 

Excellent, fast and efficient service.

Read at Google